Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Great, clean and comfortable house.. Recommended 100% Myrelsa March 2016
View Property: 105417
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Big house with lots of beds. Beds all have fresh sheets and bathrooms have fresh towels. Gated community that feels safe. Entrance is convenient by code to house so there are no issues with arrival time. Approx 20 minutes from Disney, which is pretty reasonable by car and about a $14 uber ride. Close to all major chain restaurants and shops. Daniel 2016
View Property: 105417
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
The house was AMAZING, my family had a great Disney Weekend. Annette made the house available early for our convenience. It was spacious and really close to the parks. Couldnt have asked for a better weekend. Many amenities to keep everyone entertained. The house was very clean as well. Wilson 2016
View Property: 105417
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
It was a good stay for us. The table all set like for a meal. All the rooms neat and clean. Love the game room (converted garage)! Kareen May 2016
View Property: 100554
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
The staying at the place was womderful the house was big it had everything set up for the guest the pool view was amazing .. and the temperature of the water was on point ... Would decently recommend this place to anyone ... Fabian July 2016
View Property: 100554
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
It was perfect location and the place was better then I thought. The pictures did it no justice. My family and all was very amazed and very happy. We hope we did I part as far as leaving by her requirements, so we can come back again. Very affordable, I mean very affordable. Hope to be back in Florida again next year and hoping same spot. New vacation home, if they have us again. Rosetta June 2016
View Property: 100736
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
We had our first family reunion trip to FL last week and stayed at Cumbrian Lakes 58. We were more than pleased with the house which was very clean and cozy for the eight of us, including 3 seniors and 2 young kids. It was a convenient drive to the theme parks. My father was on wheelchair and the house was easy access for the wheel chair in and out. Thanks to Annette for her prompt responses for all the questions we had prior to the trip as well as during the trip. We would love to recommend this property to anyone! Christine 2016
View Property: 100736
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
I love the place and would love to come back with time to really enjoy everything here. Sleeps 8 no problems , Thanks for having us !!!! Dennis February 2016
View Property: 100738
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
This home met all our expectations. The booking was smooth and we were provided will all the tools we needed to have a memorable time in Florida. Crystal January 2016
View Property: 96833
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
This was a "last minute" booking .Once at property, everything we needed to know was provided - and then some! The home is spacious and comfy. Karen June 2016
View Property: 96833
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Beautiful, clean & spacious home. Very close to the Disney parks. During stay everything was perfect Thank you look forward to staying here again. Jeannette April 2016
View Property: 96827
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
. We loved the house. Its was exactly what we needed. Plenty of towels and lots of room for all of us! Thankyou for the use of your home. We loved the area also. We would do it again! Deborah July 2016
View Property: 96827
USA
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2014
"We are first time vacation home landlords. PRV took on the care and rental program for our townhouse and has impressed us from the beginning with their service. We have asked for multiple accomodations to make our rental more enjoyeable for rentors and PRV has obliged our requests every time." Sean and Johanna
View Property: 96822
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Great vacation rental! Value, accommodations, and location were all great! We shall return! Annette! Where do I start? The location, price, and accommodations were all we expected. Thanks again! Great vacation rental.
View Property: 100727
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
This vacation home was AMAZING! Everything was as shown in the photos. There was not 1 bad thing I could say about this home. My family enjoyed the home so much. The kids loved the pool and game room. I would definitely recommend this home to any and everyone. I loved that it was very close to the Walmart as well lol. 5 stars :) Kierra July 2016
View Property: 96826
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
This home was truly EXCELLENT Reviewed by: frowoman from LaGrange, Georgia Reviewed on: 07/06/2015 for their stay in 07/2015 When arriving to this vacation rental my family was astonished. This home was beautiful inside. We loved every minute in this home and would recommend this home to anyone who is looking for a vacation rental. There was so much space in this house no one felt crowded at any point.
View Property: 96827
England UK
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2014
Thank you for another great holiday. The villa is very well positioned not only for Disney but many other attractions, beaches and shopping malls. In particular we always are impressed with the cleanliness of the villa on arrival. The housekeepers do a very thorough job. This was our third visit and the Villa is starting to feel like home from home. Cant wait to come back. Rob, Clare, Ben & Rachel Essex
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
It was a great place to stay. We stayed for 5 days. My family and 3 of my friends and their families had great time staying together. House was exactly as described in listing page. Staying in hotel would not be so great when compared to our stay here. Thank you so much Vijay
View Property: 100724
Canada
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2014
Hi there. Just a quick note to tell you we are getting really positive comments about the house. Ron who just left was so happy with everything, and Bill and Mina wrote to tell me they arrived and the place is immaculate! Thanks for doing such a great job! Sincerely, Kathleen
View Property: 96846
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
he house was great! Location perfect! The house is very spacious it was home away from home! Kris July 2016
View Property: 96833
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2016
Reviewed by: Dawn19700 from England, United Kingdom Reviewed on: 01/20/2016 for their stay in 12/2015 Fantastic Five Bed Had a fantastic holiday with my family... crammed so much in with only a weeks stay at this lovely villa which had everything you could need. Had an issue with one of the door locks but Stewart very quickly had this fixed. Would definitely recommend not only the villa but Stewart too.
View Property: 100727
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
hello Mr O I must say the home we stayed in was absolutely beautiful the next time we are in the Orlando area I will definitely use your vacation home thank you so much for your generosity best regards Sylvia Cameron
View Property: 96827
Canada
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2014
Good day Stewart and Annette, I just wanted to drop you a line and say thank-you so much for letting us rent your beautiful home in Emerald Island.Our family had a wonderful vacation,the children loved the pool and enjoyed seeing some of the local wildlife up close,we certainly do not get armadillos in Newfoundland! My daughter was so surprised and felt so special to have a birthday gift waiting for her on arrival! It made her feel like a princess the moment she walked in the door. We would love to come back and would definitely stay in your lovely home again.We will certainly tell all our friends about what great service and wonderful homes that you have. Thank-you again for making our first family vacation to Florida an enjoyable one. Cheers, The Parsons family
View Property: 96833
England UK
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2014
This will be our fifth visit to Florida and each time we have used PRV- Vacations. We have not hesitated in returning to PRV as on each occasion Annette and Stewart have provided us with great family places to stay. The homes are immaculately clean, well-appointed and near all the attractions. Their Knowledge and recommendations of the local area are also great. If we have had any issues we have been confident in knowing that they will be resolved quickly. Pricewise PRV have always been very competitive. We would recommend them every time for the perfect holiday. L.H. England, U.K.
View Property: 96833
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
We traveled to Orlando to celebrate my daughters 5th birthday and I am glad we chose this great property for our family. The house is very spacious, plenty of room, and the patio with the pool is awesome. When we checked in Annette left a nice Birthday card and gift for my daughter which she enjoyed while she played outside. That was a very nice touch. We were able to get back from a full day at the parks and relax in the pool. Annette is very quick to respond with any questions you have. The check in and check out is nice and easy. I look forward to coming back with my family on our next Orlando trip. Carlos May 2016
View Property: 100727
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
The perfect rental for your Kissimmee/Orlando area vacations. My family and I were in town for 4 days and 3 nights. To celebrate my sons 8th birthday at the theme parks and attractions but the house was so nice spacious and kid friendly they didnt even want to leave. It was clean and nicely decorated I really felt the vacation Ora it posessed the community was nice and quiet also. And that morning lakeview from the master bedrooms balcony didnt disappoint.. We had an amazing time and I am already planning my next family trip just so we can stay in this house again. Annette was so professional and always just a phone call, text or email away I felt very happy working with her and the rate of a place this size was great too. Overall my family and I are very pleased with our stay. Thank You Annette Kyiresha February 2016
View Property: 100727