Guest Reviews



Just a few testimonials from past guests
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Great location, very close to Disney and local shopping (grocery) / places to eat. Pool feels great after a long day. Neighborhood was quiet and felt very safe.
View Property: 96833
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Stewart, I just want to say thank you for having us. Everything in your home was nothing less than perfect and my family had a blast! We will be using you again next year!
View Property: 100727
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
fantastic Villa and location, it was that good I didnt want to leave, I would have happily moved in for life! I cant really add anything else, it was 5stars for me.
View Property: 100738
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Left on Aug 7, 2017 for a stay in Jul 2017 We loved the house,location and the privacy.Everything was great!We would recommend this place!My kids loved the rooms,the private pool,and the great game room in the garage.
View Property: 96846
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
This was by far the BEST home that my family has ever stayed in everything was prepared to perfection As a Retired soldier the attention to detail was well received and made us really feel at home
View Property: 96858
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Hello. Mr. Oliver. I want to thank you, we had a awesome weekend at Orlando we enjoyed every minute at you house, great place of yours. Thank you very much. Maria Hernandez.
View Property: 96858
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Perfect location for our family trip. The unit was close to a few big box stores which help with the extra items we needed for our Disney Getaway. Short drive to all the theme parks. The property is located in well manage gated vacation home community. The community has a shared pool, game room, library, sauna and game courts (basketball and tennis). The host provided all kitchenware, towels, and toiletries. The host was prompt in responding to my inquires and late check in. I would recommend staying at Annettes unit. June 2017
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
I would book this house again in future!!! Had a great stayed! Love it!!! June 2017
View Property: 100736
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Beautiful place and excellent customer service!!
View Property: 122281
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
We were extremely pleased with our stay at 4740 Cumbrian Lakes! Wonderful communication let us snag this place only a few hours before we showed up! Gorgeous, huge house that was meticulously clean and had tons of amenities for families. We loved the pool and hot tub and well equipped game room with pool table, video games, 2 bicycles, air hockey and board games! Minutes away from local shopping and sites. Right one the lake that boasts a few alligators to watch while you eat breakfast. Tons of beds let our whole family spread out so no one fought. We would gladly come back to this location! Lynnie February 2016
View Property: 100724
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
This house was just what we needed. The home was 15 minutes from epcot and was spacious enough for all five of us. Annette was very easy to reach and informative. Looking forward to staying here again Maria 2016
View Property: 96853
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
LOVED, LOVED, LOVED My stay at this lovely resort townhouse in Terra Verde. Annette even gave us a bottle of champagne since we were newly weds. The Terra Verde resort has a large community pool and hot tub. Had a great time and will definitely be staying again next year! Thanks for the hospitality Terra Verde!!!! Kayonna 2016
View Property: 96853
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
The townhouse that we stayed at in Terra Verde was exactly as we pictured it from the photos online. The house is quite spacious and accommodated our group of 5 very well. The gated community was safe, and the other residents in the neighborhood were very friendly. They have a beautiful pool and we had the chance to use their gym on site while we stayed there too which was nice. The Walmart nearby was also quite convenient to get groceries for the kitchen. It really was a lovely townhouse. Great vacation overall and much needed time away Kimberley March 2016
View Property: 96853
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
I felt welcome as soon as I walked in and saw a birthday card for my son. The place was just like the pictures. Very cozy and quite felt like home! Community was very nice pool was great. My family and I had a great stay! Devonte July 2016
View Property: 100553
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
I really enjoyed myself here I felt at home clean and spacious close to stores and restaurants in the area I definitely look forward to my stay in the future here Robert Nov 2015
View Property: 100553
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
The townhouse was everything we needed! Perfect for our family of five. Very clean and safe with a maned gate. Minutes from the parks! We would recommend and stay again! Jennifer July 2016
View Property: 100553
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
The location is perfect for us. Its a close driving distance to many point of interests, including many Resto around. This location was very convenient for anyone visiting Orlando, including Disney World, Universal Studio like us! The villa was secured with guard on the gates, and the vacation house as described and shown in the pictures. It has a nice facilities in the house. It was nice, clean and comfy. It has 3 bedrooms and can accommodate 6 pax comfortably. The in-house laundry machine is certainly a plus point. And a 2.5 bathrooms are perfect for our family. Annette is helpful and friendly from the very beginning before I confirm the reservation till the last day we stayed. She responded to my inquiries in timely manner. We certainly would love to come back. Denny 2016
View Property: 100553
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Very nice townhome at a great price. Perfect location in nice resort with gated entrance. Comfortable and spacious with lovely lake view. Hassle free access to townhouse using keypad code, and friendly staff at resort to get gate card. We enjoyed our stay. Fran Jan 2016
View Property: 98191
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Loved it! It was spotless clean! My biggest concern when I rent a place is about the cleanliness. I had some bad experience renting homes in Orlando. But this one was a good surprise. It was a last minute booking and worked perfectly! The beds were confortable, linens and towels smelling good! Whenever Im back in Orlando. Im staying there again! Maria July 2016
View Property: 98191
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
The place was really nice and clean. It really felt like home especially for my friends from out of state. I would really recommend this place and woukd love to come back soon. Thank you again Zechariah March 2016
View Property: 105999
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Annette was very easy to deal with, she even went above and beyond to leave my son a little birthday gift and card for his birthday! The house was well equipped for our stay, we had plenty of dishes and towels. The bed in the master bedroom was very comfortable. The resort itself was nice and was pretty quiet. The kids enjoyed playing miniture golf and going swimming. The house itself was close to lots of stores and restaurants and only about a 20 minutes drive to Disney and 45 minutes from Legoland. All in all, we had a great trip! Ian Feb 2016
View Property: 105999
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
This condo was the perfect place to stay taking our granddaughter to Disney World and Universal. The location was perfect, and the condo exactly as described. It was clean and had everything needed for a home away from home. The location in the complex was close to the clubhouse and pool. Thanks for a wonderful stay Sarah 2016
View Property: 105999
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
This house was fabulous. It is by far my best experience. Everything was great Marina June 2016
View Property: 100554
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Cleanliness and warmth of a "home" welcomed us. The descriptions of the place were accurate. It has everything we needed. It made our vacation more enjoyable. Teresa April 2016
View Property: 105417
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Great, clean and comfortable house.. Recommended 100% Myrelsa March 2016
View Property: 105417
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Big house with lots of beds. Beds all have fresh sheets and bathrooms have fresh towels. Gated community that feels safe. Entrance is convenient by code to house so there are no issues with arrival time. Approx 20 minutes from Disney, which is pretty reasonable by car and about a $14 uber ride. Close to all major chain restaurants and shops. Daniel 2016
View Property: 105417